Current Board:

Laudies Brantley, Jr., President
Neal Anderson, Vice President
Hal Hillman, Secretary/Treasurer
Billi Fletcher
Bill McNeil
Neil Bennett, Jr.
Robby Bevis
Michael Crum
Pat Norsworthy
David Sites
Mart Thaxton
Don Vaught

The Board of Directors consists of individuals living in areas within the project boundaries and elected by the general public.  Many have served on the board for several years.
Board of Directors at the Groundbreaking Ceremony 
October 22, 2010